Congratulations to all the players selected to begin the 2021 MPJFL Under 13 Representative Program, which will commence post season.

This is a great opportunity for all players to develop their skills, and participate in an enjoyable, development-focused environment.

The program will commence in late October, and will begin with the annual Somers Camp Challenge Day, which will act as an introductory session for the participants to get to know each other and complete team bonding exercises. We are currently in the process of finalizing the dates for the Challenge Day, and will communicate this information when it becomes available.

The program will also include:

  • Training and Development Sessions
  • Intra-Squad Practice Matches
  • Exhibition Match vs AFL Outer East
  • Specialist Skill Sessions

The program, completed throughout summer, will transition into the 2022 Under 14 Trial Squad that will eventually lead into the selection of the 2022 Under 14 MPJFL Division 1 and 2 Squads.

Please find the boys selections below:


Luca Pittas Tyabb JFC
Ryder Tehiko Tyabb JFC
Riley Bassett Tyabb JFC
Tom Lovich Tyabb JFC
James Downward Tyabb JFC
Elijah Sherrin Tyabb JFC
Brodie Barret Tyabb JFC
Thomas Sipthorpe-Foster Tyabb JFC
Will Stewart Tyabb JFC
Bradley Ratubuli Tyabb JFC
Ocean Shepheard Mt Martha Black
Baley Kendall Mt Martha Black
Hudson Price Mt Martha Black
Kobe Richards Mt Martha Black
William Taylor Mt Martha Black
Sam Delaney Mt Martha Black
Cooper Lupton Mt Martha Black
Kaje Holmes Dromana
Marcus Prasad Dromana
Daniel Drinkwater Dromana
Noah Bevis Dromana
Hank Hordpenko Dromana
Xavier Bevis Dromana
Rhys Collery Dromana
Ollie Ryan Dromana
Jordan Robinson Sorrento
Zak Keene Sorrento
Felix Gargante Sorrento
Charlton Moffatt Sorrento
Jay Mcdonald Sorrento
Milo Clarebrough Sorrento
Henry Squire Sorrento
Noah Finlay Sorrento
Cooper Harvey Sorrento
Oliver Piper Somerville
Wyatt Quinlan Somerville
Thomas Ridout Somerville
Brody Clark Somerville
Jesse Garner Somerville
Rory Walker Somerville
Tyler John Somerville
Tyler Walker Somerville
Bill Chapman Balnarring
Flynn Scotland Balnarring
William Gascard Balnarring
Henri Saleres Balnarring
Huntah Miall Balnarring
Noah Kyriacou Balnarring
Noah Wisken Balnarring
Cooper Heap Rosebud
Kayden Hendry Rosebud
Taj Kool Rosebud
Miller Snooks Rosebud
Baden Prest Rosebud
Reuben Webber Rosebud
Aiden Gaffney Rosebud
Jaxon Brouwers Rye
Lewis Sicuro Rye
Aidan Gathercole Rye
Lachlan Mclean Rye
Brody Stewart Rye
Edward Bull Rye
Noah King Rye
Jackson Sampson Rye
Liam Reed Rye
Darcy Still Mt Martha Red
Kai Parker-Winsor Mt Martha Red
Bailey Stephens Mt Martha Red
Benjamin Janssens Mt Martha Red
Jack Bugeja Mt Martha Red
Cooper Kanngiesser Mt Martha Red
Ryder Arundale Mt Martha Red
Clancy Stuart Red Hill
Kaie Sullivan Red Hill
Cooper White Red Hill
Baden Albress Red Hill
Gus Johnstone Red Hill
Noah Merifield Red Hill
Julian Jones Red Hill
Henry Riddle Red Hill
Luke Pomphrey South Mornington
Jesse Somdecerff South Mornington
Fynn Barber South Mornington
Jake Wray South Mornington
Ollie Gregorio South Mornington
Brody Rogers South Mornington
Taj Carnie South Mornington
Josh Bell South Mornington
Casper Degan South Mornington


Congratulations to all participants who have been selected to begin the program. Please stay tuned and keep an eye on your emails for further correspondence regarding dates and specific program information.

Information regarding the U13 Girls Program will be released shortly.